Central UMC Building Committee

Building Committee Chair	Richard Hudson
Building Committee Vice-Chair	Sally Davis
Senior Pastor	Dr. Jan Davis
Dir. Of Classic Worship	Dr. Frode Gundersen
Staff Liasion/Exec. Director	Brian Swain
Accessibility Advisor	Missy Joyce
Board of Trustee's Liaison	Janet Hailey
Chair, Master Plan Committee	Jason Wilson
Chair, Chancel Design Committee	Doug Prichard
Chair, Communications Committee	Cristy Smith
Chair, Construction Committee	Ken Hendrickson
Chair, Interior Design Committee	Nancy Bittle
Chair, Music Suite Design Committee	Janet Cupit
Chair, Organ Design Committee	Scott Montgomery
Chair, Prayer Committee	Brenda Gullett

Central UMC Building Committee

Chancel Design Committee	Nancy Bittle
Doug Prichard, Chair	Bob Cantrell
	Dr. Jan Davis
	Dr. Frode Gundersen
	David Hunt
	Nancy Igli
	Missy Joyce
Communications Committee	Greg Harton
Cristy Smith, Chair	Pam Hays
	Becky Gosnell
	Brian Swain
Construction Committee	Gene Bennett
Ken Hendrickson, Chair	Dr. Jan Davis
	Rick Lawson
	Brian Swain
Interior Design Committee	Sally Davis
Nancy Bittle, Chair	Dr. Frode Gundersen
	Janet Hailey
	Casey Roark
	Kathy Smith
	Leigh Stidham
Music Suite Design Committee	Paul Bryant
Janet Cupit, Chair	Dr. Frode Gundersen
	Missy Kincaid
	Mark McNair
	Jason Wilson
Organ Design Committee	Deames Davis
Scott Montgomery, Chair	Brenda Gullett
	Dr. Frode Gundersen
Prayer Committee	Chuck & Brenda Bushong
Brenda Gullett, Chair	Phyllis Collier
	Lora Hayes
	Brown Pendleton