## Central United Methodist Church Fayetteville, Arkansas

# Church Council Officers 2018

## Executive

Chairperson, Church Council Vice-chairperson Secretary Lay Leader

### Staff

Senior Pastor Executive Pastor Executive Director Genesis Campus Pastor

## **Committee Chairpersons**

Chairperson, Trustees Chairperson, Finance Chairperson, Staff-Parish Relations

### **Ministry Area Coordinators**

Adult Ministries Coordinator Children's Ministry Coordinator Missions & Outreach Coordinator Student Ministries Coordinator CCA Advisory Coordinator

## Representatives

Young Adult Representative Youth Representative UMW Representative

### **At-Large Church Council Members**

*Class of 2018* Bob Jones Shannon Mathis Kysia Thornton Class of 2019 Kevin Boyd Jeb Joyce Rebecca Newcome Bruce Johanson Kathleen Leatherby Rebecca Newcome **Brenda Gullett** 

Jan Davis Steven K. Pulliam Brian Swain Jody Farrell

Elected by Trustees Jane Davis Mike Macechko

Karen Love Casey Roark Melissa Thomas Jerry Croson Tamara Brickey

**Bo Bittle Ethan Peters & Kariel Thornton** Jeanette Loris

*Class of 2020* John Acoach Rachelle McConnell Julie Stewart

## Central United Methodist Church Fayetteville, Arkansas

# Church Committees 2018

## Trustees

Senior Pastor
<b>Executive Pastor</b>
Executive Director
Chairperson

Class of 2018	Class of 2019
Merin Macechko	Alex Baldwin
Andy Miller	Gene Bennett
Lamar Pettus	Janet Hailey

Jan Davis Steve Pulliam Brian Swain Elected by Trustees

*Class of 2020* David Bragg Vance Clement Jane Gearhart

## Finance

Senior Pastor Executive Pastor Executive Director Director of Finance & Human Resources Chairperson, Finance Chairperson, Church Council Chairperson, Trustees Lay Leader

Class of 2018 Larry Bittle Mark Kidd Dennis Leatherby *Class of 2019* Jane Davis Kevin Faught Kevin Thompson Jan Davis Steve Pulliam Brian Swain Penny Mills Jane Davis Bruce Johanson <u>Elected by Trustees</u> Brenda Gullett

*Class of 2020* Johnesse Adams Paul Pinneo Scott Rogerson

## **Staff-Parish Relations**

Senior Pastor Executive Pastor Chairperson, Staff-Parish Lay Leader Annual Conference Lay Member

*Class of 2018* Chad Betts **Mike Hill** Jeff Sone *Class of 2019* Mike Macechko Holly Ruddell Susie Stewart Jan Davis Steve Pulliam **Mike Macechko Brenda Gullett** Richard Hudson

*Class of 2020* Debbie Keller Adam Rutledge Emily Ward

## Committee on Nominations & Lay Leadership Development

Senior Pastor	
<b>Executive Pastor</b>	
Chairperson	
Lay Leader	

Jan Davis Steve Pulliam Jan Davis **Brenda Gullett** 

Class of 2018	Class of 2019	Class of 2020
Randy Brown	Sue Havens	Ann Johanson
John Faucette	Ann Linebarger	Daniel O'Brien
<b>Candy Miller</b>	Tim Stidham	<b>Frances Ross</b>

## Lay Delegates to Annual Conference

Class of 2018	<b>Class of 2019</b>	Class of 2020
<b>Richard Hudson</b>	Kimmery Kobe	<b>Devon Arredondo</b>
Donna Pettus	Joanna Wilson	Brian Swain

Alternate - Sarah Holifield